Top 10 Most Famous and Most Followed Worldwide Celebrities on TikTok - No 5 Will Blow Your Mind


Hey lovely peoples today we will talk about most followed peoples on video sharing social app TikTok. They have more than 10 millions fans worldwide. They got so many fans by creating short video clips like vines of their dancing skills, lip-syncing, singing duet with other users.

Below is the list of Most followed Celebrities on TikTok

1. Loren Gray 31.7 Million Followers @lorengray


2. Baby Ariel 29.7 Million Followers @babyariel


MechieBoy Recommends: Upto 60% OFF on Men's T-Shirts Order Now

3. Kristen Hancher 22.9 Million Followers @kristenhancher


4. Jacob Sartorius 20.4 Million Followers @jacobsartorius


Don't Miss



5. Jiff Pom 19.4 Million Followers @jiffpom


6. Jannat Zubair Rahmani 18.8 Million Followers @jannat_zubair29


MechieBoy Recommends: Cool Decor Lighting & Accessories Order Now

7. Gil Croes 18.1 Million Followers @gilmhercroes


8. Cameron Dallas 17.8 Million Followers @camerondallas


Don't Miss



9. Jojo Siwa 17.4 Million Followers @itsjojosiwa


10. Zach King 17.1 Million Followers @zachking


Don't Miss



So, are you on TikTok and how many fans you have. let me know in the comments.

Download our App and be the first one to read our fresh content. Follow us on Twitter or Facebook for latest stories. Send us your best stories, We will love to share that on our blog. हिंदी में पढ़ें

Add your comment